top of page



The new year has begun and we're already nearing the end of January!


Because of some of my narration work in the last year, many of you have started following me on my socials to support and follow along. Seriously, I cannot thank you all enough for this and I am extremely grateful. Many of you had questions but the most frequent one was..."how did you get started?"


The truth is, I just jumped right in, auditioning for volunteer projects on websites like castingcallclub and behind the voice actors! They were such amazing times and I loved the thrill I got from sending in lots of auditions. To me, voice over is something that is really easy to get started in, but very challenging to turn into a full fledged career! It requires quite the investment of time, money, energy and you really have to love it.



This spreadsheet was put together by my amazing peers and fellow voice actors who love to help and support the community! They are spectacular for this.


Keep in mind, this is for people who are serious and want to see who all they can submit their materials to. There is no guarantee for jobs, you're going to have to compete with others, but you will go so far if you stay persistent and optimistic!


Let's make this year epic and let's create!


I will have more audiobook and voice over updates soon as well, so please stay tuned.






Jawbreaker is now available on Audible for listening! This is my first ever preteen audiobook I've ever recorded and produced. Funnily enough, I was cast for this awesome project when I was going through my own dental troubles and it brought a lot of comfort reading about Max's journey. This is an awesome tale about family and dental troubles as a young person and navigating one's life as you go through it!


Publisher's summary


A USA Today bestseller perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile, a refreshingly honest middle-grade debut novel about toxic sibling rivalry, socioeconomic disparity, and dental drama.

Max Plink’s life is complicated. Her parents aren’t getting along. The school bullies are relentless―and her own sister is the cruelest of them. Worst of all, her mouth is a mess. With a mismatched puzzle of a jaw, Max has a Class II malocclusion, otherwise known as a severe overbite. She already has braces, which means she lives on Advil and soft foods after each orthodontist appointment. But now Max has to wear painful (and totally awkward) orthodontic headgear nicknamed “the jawbreaker.” Could things get any worse?

Yes. The journalism competition Max wants to enter has a video component. But being on camera means showing her face not just to her junior high classmates, but possibly the whole city. Going viral is the last thing Max needs, but winning this competition is what she wants most. Turns out, following her dreams is complicated, too.








Crave Audiobook Part 1 of 2 is now available of GraphicAudio for everyone to listen to! I'm so grateful to be part of this fun audiobook series voicing and narrating as the main character. She's going through a hard time right now, but she's strong and fiery! Also, who doesn't love a story with vampires and other paranormal creatures?


Summary of the audiobook:


My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods...or monsters. I still can't decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all. I only know the one thing that unites them is their hatred of me.


Then there's Jaxon Vega. A vampire with deadly secrets who hasn't felt anything for a hundred years. But there's something about him that calls to me, something broken in him that somehow fits with what's broken in me.


Which could spell death for us all.


Because Jaxon walled himself off for a reason. And now someone wants to wake a sleeping monster, and I'm wondering if I was brought here intentionally - as the bait.


Adapted from the novel and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music.


 

I'll have more news and updates on audiobook releases/voice over developments as time goes on! Thank you for checking out my website and have the Happiest of Holidays!

bottom of page