top of page

Roar - Audiobook release!

The seventh book in Skye's "Catnip Assassin Series" is finally out and about for everyone to listen to. While this isn't technically the last book, as there is a Christmas novel for Kat and friends, this is the last one with a very engaging plot. It's a little bittersweet as I have been working on this series for a long time with Skye and it's finally coming to an end, possibly this year! What a journey we've gone on together with this series. Here is a sample of the narration to see if it might be your cup of tea...

It's time for the last meow.

Her whole life, Kat has been fighting for survival. For her freedom.

Now, she's done. She wants peace. Even if that means having to risk everything she loves.

The final audiobook in this purrfectly exciting urban fantasy series full of action, suspense, and cat puns. This story includes a reverse harem romance where Kat won't have to choose.

Listening order:

  1. Meow

  2. Scratch

  3. Purrr

  4. Hisss

  5. Lick

  6. Claw

  7. Roar

bottom of page