top of page

Heiress of Embers

A new audiobook release has just emerged and oop(!), it's the second book in a series! Heiress of Embers is the second installment for Queen of Dragons: A Sleeping Beauty Retelling. Here's a little sample of the second book:

What happened after the "happily ever after"?

You all know the story of your favorite fairy tale, but did you ever wonder what happened after the fairy-tale ending? Well, we know. Not all "afters" end up happily. Sometimes, the real adventure starts much later....

With the dragons attacking and the kingdom falling apart, Azia must find out about her history to make changes to her future. But heading up the mountains to see the dragons is a downright insane idea.

Fortunately for Azia, she has never been one to let a spark of insanity stop her from doing anything. With a cast of characters including a witch, a seer, dwarves, and of course, dragons, Heiress of Embers is the second spellbinding installment of the Kingdom of Fairytales: Sleeping Beauty.

Following famous fairy-tale characters 18 years after their happily ever afters, the Kingdom of Fairytales offers an edge-of-the-seat thrill ride in an all new and sensational way to listen.

With lightning-fast listens you won’t be able to stop listening to, fantasy has never been so epic!

Scroll up, and buy now to continue the adventure.

Want to get this as a free audiobook in exchange for an honest review? Check here!


If you want to prepare yourself before venturing into the second story, it only makes sense you take a listen to the first story! Here's a sample of the first book:

Buy Queen of Dragons! or get it as a free audiobook in exchange for an honest review HERE!

There are many other books on the horizon that will arrive soon for sale and also for review, so keep an eye out for my posts and announcements.

bottom of page